Term Dates 2021-22

AUTUMN

PD DAY 1            Wednesday 1st September 2021 – No Children in School

TERM 1               Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021

PD Day 2             Friday 22nd October 2021 – No children in school

Half Term            Monday 25th October  2021- Friday 29th October 2021

TERM 2               Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

PD Day 3             Friday 26th November 2021 – No Children in school

Christmas           Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

PD Day 4             Tuesday 4th January 2022 – No Children in school

 

SPRING

Term 3                Wednesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term           Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Term 4               Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Easter                Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

 

SUMMER        

Term 5                Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday      Monday 2nd May 2022 – No Children in school

Half Term           Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

PD Day               Monday 6th June 2022

Term 6                Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Wednesday 20th July 2022