Term Dates 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN

PD DAY 1           Friday 6th September 2019– No children in school

TERM 1              Monday 9th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term            Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

TERM 2               Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

PD Day 2             Friday 29th November 2019 – No children in school

Christmas           Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SPRING

TERM 3               Monday 6th January 2020 –  Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term           Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 

PD Day 3            Friday 27th March 2020 – No children in school    

TERM 4              Monday 24th  February 2020 – Thursday 9th April 2020

Easter                 Friday 10th April – Friday 17th April 2020

 

SUMMER

TERM 5                 Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday        Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term              Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

PD Day 4               Monday 1st June 2020 – No children in school   

TERM 6                Tuesday 2nd June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

PD DAY 5              Monday 20th July 2020 – No children in school

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN

PD DAY 1            Tuesday 1st September 2020 – No Children in School

TERM 1               Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term            Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

TERM 2               Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

PD Day 2            Monday 30th November 2020 – No children in school

Christmas           Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING

Term 3                Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term           Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4               Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter                Friday 2nd April – Thursday 15th April 2021

PD Day 3           Friday 16th April 2021 – No Children in school

 

SUMMER        

Term 5                Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday     Monday 3rd May 2021 – No Children in school

Half Term           Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6                Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021

PD Day 4            Monday 19th July 2021 – No children in school

PD Day 5           Tuesday 20th July 2021 – No children in school